Going the Extra Mile

You most likely have never heard of; “GoodCompany.” Actually, I know for a fact that you haven’t heard of it, and you have never heard of me. That’s ok though, because you’ll get to know GoodCompany, and what I have to offer you, very soon.

Now, I would like to go ahead and admit, I have never posted my own blogs, nor have I ever ran my own site. So don’t get frustrated and post mudslinging comments(not yet anyway) because I didn’t put the link to Facebook in the right place.

Reading articles, web content, and blogs has been a part of my everyday life for a while now, and it’s become the main source of the news I receive. It’s great stuff! Being able to gain so much knowledge, and in so many different ways. Even though this stuff (gaining information via the web) is so great, it also has a great downside. That downside has become a huge negative in my world, and it is; too much FLUFF.

I have come across too many articles and blogs that have been full of irrelevant information. I find myself reading articles that I have no interest in, and don’t benefit me in any way. I don’t look for these articles, or search for them on Google. They somehow sneak their way onto my screen, and fool me into thinking I’m supposed to be reading them! Don’t let me confuse you, I’m not angry about it, just a little bit frustrated. Time is valuable, and generally speaking, we don’t have a whole lot of it. So, when I find myself wasting valuable time reading these posts and blogs, I want to prevent it from happening again. Maybe that’s impossible though, I guess I’m just destined to waste time on articles full of FLUFF.

In the coming future I plan to write articles, and post blogs that are intended to help you better yourself. I will not go into depth on only one aspect of self-improvement. I wish to expand your understanding of what it means to better yourself. I will write my own opinions and give my own advice, as well as help you find others that have helped me. If you decide to follow me, be on the lookout for articles on; how to improve your finances, how to build wealth, managing time, dealing with stress and anxiety, coping with issues that have hurt you and/or your family, obtaining the skills and tools to improve happiness and quality of life and many other topics. I will only give you quality advice, that I believe in myself. I don’t want to waste your time, there is enough of that in the world already.

So, if you’re tired of getting distracted, and wasting time while you are trying to deepen your understanding of a subject, or read reviews of a product that you plan to purchase, I strongly urge you to follow me. I will go the extra mile for you. I will not steer you in the wrong direction, and I will strive to give you the valuable information you need, when you need it.

Remember, when you’re with me, you’re in, ‘GoodCompany.’

One response to “Going the Extra Mile

Share your thoughts. Comment here.

